helms logo

Academic Calendar

2017 Spring Quarter

April 11, Tuesday – ORIENTATION – Augusta
April 12, Wednesday – ORIENTATION – Macon
April 17, Monday – First Day of Class
April 24, Monday – Last Day to Drop
May 13, Saturday – OPEN HOUSE
May 29, Monday – Memorial Day Holiday
June 5, Monday – OPEN HOUSE
June 30, Friday – Last Day of Class
July 3 – July 14 – STUDENT BREAK

2017 Summer Quarter

July 11, Tuesday – ORIENTATION – Augusta
July 12, Wednesday – ORIENTATION – Macon
July 17, Monday – First Day of Class
July 18, Tuesday – GRADUATION – Augusta
July 20, Thursday – GRADUATION – Macon
July 24, Monday – Last Day to Drop
August 26, Saturday – OPEN HOUSE
September 4, Monday – Labor Day Holiday
September 29, Friday – Last Day of Class
October 2 – October 6 – STUDENT BREAK

2017 Fall Quarter

October 3, Tuesday – ORIENTATION – Augusta
October 4, Wednesday – ORIENTATION – Macon
October 9, Monday – First Day of Class
October 16, Monday – Last Day to Drop
November 9, Thursday – OPEN HOUSE
November 23 – 24 – Thanksgiving Holiday
December 22, Friday – Last Day of Class
Dec. 25 – Jan. 12, 2018 – CHRISTMAS BREAK/STUDENT BREAK

Request Info

Fill out the form below or call

1-844-464-3567





By filling out this form, you understand that Helms College will utilize this information to contact you to provide more information by a variety of methods including phone (both mobile or home, dialed manually or automatically), email, mail and text message.

Academic Calendar was last modified: May 9th, 2017 by banglea