Academic Calendar


2018 Winter Quarter

Jan 6, Saturday: Open House
Jan 9, Tuesday: Orientation-Augusta
Jan10, Wednesday: Orientation-Macon
Jan15, Monday: Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Jan16, Tuesday: First Day of Class
Jan 23, Tuesday: Last Day to Drop
Feb 3, Saturday: Open House
Feb 19, Monday: Mid-Quarter Orientation- Augusta
Feb 21, Wednesday: First Day of Mid Quarter Classes
Mar 13, Tuesday: Open House
Mar 30, Friday: Last Day of Class
April 2 – April 13: Student Break

2018 Spring Quarter

Apr 10, Tuesday: Orientation-Augusta
Apr 11, Wednesday: Orientation-Macon
Apr 16, Monday: First Day of Class
Apr 21, Saturday: Open House
Apr 23, Monday: Last Day to Drop
May 21, Monday: Mid-Quarter Orientation-Augusta
May 23, Wednesday: First Day of Mid-Quarter Classes
May 28, Monday: Memorial Day Holiday
Jun 12,Tuesday: Open House
Jun 29, Friday: Last Day of Class
Jul 2 – 13: Student Break

Request Info

Fill out the form below or call

1-844-464-3567






By filling out this form, you understand that Helms College will utilize this information to contact you to provide more information by a variety of methods including phone (both mobile or home, dialed manually or automatically), email, mail and text message.

Academic Calendar was last modified: January 18th, 2018 by banglea